Staff Directory by Department

Admissions

Tremeta Rose – 508-427-9135 – TremetaR@brocktonousingauthority.com
Linda Mallard – 508-427-9136 – LindaM@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Dawn Ogden –  508-427-9026 – DawnO@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Kimberly Boyd – 508-427-9137 – KimB@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Madelyn Carde – 508-427-9077 – MCarde@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Marjorie Morse – 508-427-9079 – MMorse@brocktonha.com

Affordable Housing

Bruna Campbell – 508-427-9140 – BrunaC@brocktonhousingauthority.com

Asset Management

Frank Hinds – 508-427-9111 – FrankH@brocktonha.com
Avasonjia Hewitt – 508-427-9094 – AHewitt@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Dennis Sheedy – 508-427-9013 – DennisS@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Diane Frazier – 508-427-9030 – DianeF@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Elizabeth Riordan – 508-427-9158 – lizR@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Lilian Antenor – 508-427-9067 – LillianA@brocktonha.com
Linda Dower – 508-427-9157 – LindaD@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Melissa O’Malley – 508-427-9194 – MelissaO@brocktonha.com
Angela Salley – 508-427-9027 – AngelaS@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Margaret McCluskey – Clerk 508-427-9071 – MargaretM@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Melissa Pagan – 508-427-9022 – MelissaP@brocktonha.com
Tonya Fort – 508-427-9031 – TonyaF@brocktonha.com
Vanessa DeSousa – 508-427-9068 – VDesousa@brocktonhousingauthority.com

Capital Improvements

Chris Barry – 508-427-9118 – Chrisb@brocktonha.com
Camille MacArthur – 508-427-9095 – CamilleM@brocktonha.com
Nancy Macedo – 508-427-9112 – NancyM@brocktonha.com

Executive

Thomas Thibeault – 508-427-9101 – tomt@brocktonha.com
Susan Keating – 508-427-9131 – SusanK@brocktonha.com

Family Self Sufficiency

Cynthia McDonagh – 508-427-9010 – CynthiaM@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Linda Milne Family – 508-427-9324 – LindaP@brocktonhousingauthority.com

Finance

Michael Pacious – 508-427-9103 – Michaelp@brocktonha.com
Cheryl Elliott – 508-427-9106 – cheryle@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Katrina Lam – 508-427-9139 – katrinal@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Helen Tattrie – 508-427-9138 – Helent@brocktonha.com

Housing Administration/HR

Thomas Plouffe – 508-427-9130 – ThomasP@brocktonhousingauthority.com

Human Resources

Donna Undzis – 508-427-9129  – DonnaU@brocktonhousingauthority.com

Maintenance

Burnice Cajigas – 508-427-9114 – BurniceC@brocktonha.com
Vincent DeChristopher – 508-427-9183 – VinnieD@brocktonha.com
Steven Chetwynd – 508-427-9171 – SteveC@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Regina Messina – 508-427-9005 – ReginaM@brocktonhousingauthority.com

MIS/IT

Hugh Perrault – 508-427-9008 – Hugh@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Owen Ahearn – 508-427-9110 – OwenA@brocktonha.com

Rent Department

Allison Joyce – 508-427-9123 – AllisonF@brocktonha.com
Eva Poole – 508-588-6880 – EvaP@brocktonha.com
Joanne Buttner – 508-427-9160 – JoanneB@brocktonha.com
Wanda Massiah – 508-427-9120 – WandaM@brocktonhousingauthority.com

Rental Assistance/Section 8

Margaret Pauline – 508-427-9044 – MargaretP@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Chrislaine Bonny – 508-427-9152 – ChrislaineB@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Carmela Pradieu – 508-427-9108 – CarmelaM@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Crystal Guerra – 508-427-9080 – CGuerra@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Daiana Carvalho – 508-427-9156 – DCarvalho@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Flora Marchani – 508-427-9004 – floram@brocktonha.com
Karen Pechulis – 508-427-9155 – KarenP@brocktonha.com
Patricia Desgrosseilliers – 508-427-9144 – PatriciaD@brocktonha.com
Tamara Collymore – 508-427-9045 – TamaraC@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Victoria Gaucher – 508-427-9086 – VictoriaG@brocktonha.com

Service Coordinator

Fred Welsh – 508-427-9072 – FredW@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Fred Aloisi – 508-427-9037 – FredrickA@brocktonha.com
John Beals Jr. – 508-427-9060 – JBealsJR@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Mary Verrier – 508-427-9102 – MaryV@brocktonha.com
Ron DiMarzio – 508-427-9190 – RonD@brocktonhousingauthority.com
Shawna Medairos – 508-427-9042 – SMedairos@brocktonhousingauthority.com

FAX Numbers

Maintenance Department – 508-580-6261
Manning Tower – 508-588-8271
Sergi Building – 508-559-0430

Hillside Village

Hillside Village

10 Hill St, Brockton, MA 02302

Get Directions

Learn More

Rainbow Terrace

Rainbow Terrace

56 Hawley St, Brockton, MA 02301

Get Directions

Learn More

Crescent Court

Crescent Court

57 Plymouth St, Brockton, MA 02302

Get Directions

Learn More

Kennedy Drive

Kennedy Drive

10 Kennedy Dr, Brockton, MA 02301

Get Directions

Learn More

Golden Circle

Golden Circle

1 Golden Cir, Brockton, MA 02301

Get Directions

Learn More

Crosby Gardens

Crosby Gardens

25 North Ave, Brockton, MA 02302

Get Directions

Learn More

Walnut - Crowell

Walnut - Crowell

4 Walnut St, Brockton, MA 02301

Get Directions

Learn More

Manning Tower

Manning Tower

Brockton Housing Authority (Main Office)

45 Goddard Rd, Brockton, MA 02301

Get Directions

Learn More

Washburn Heights

Washburn Heights

963 N Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

Get Directions

Learn More

Campello High Rise

Campello High Rise

1380 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

Get Directions

Learn More

Roosevelt Heights

Roosevelt Heights

152 Arthur Paquin Way, Brockton, MA 02301

Get Directions

Learn More

Caffrey Towers

Caffrey Towers

755 Crescent St, Brockton, MA 02302

Get Directions

Learn More

Ann L. Ward Congregation House

Ann L. Ward Congregation House

629 N Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

Get Directions

Learn More

Sullivan Towers

Sullivan Towers

140 Colonel Bell Dr, Brockton, MA 02301

Get Directions

Learn More

Belair Heights

Belair Towers

Belair Towers

105 Belair St, Brockton, MA 02301

Get Directions

Learn More

45 Goddard Road Brockton, MA 02301508-588-6880TTY 800-439-2370
Contact Us Today

Policies

 

 

Public Notices

 

 

 

 

FAQs