Staff Directory by Department

Admissions

Tremeta Rose – 508-427-9135 – TremetaR@brocktonha.com
Linda Mallard – 508-427-9136 – LindaM@brocktonha.com
Dawn Ogden –  508-427-9026 – DawnO@brocktonha.com
Kimberly Boyd – 508-427-9137 – KimB@brocktonha.com
Madelyn Carde – 508-427-9077 – MCarde@brocktonha.com
Marjorie Morse – 508-427-9079 – MMorse@brocktonha.com

Affordable Housing

Ava Hewitt – 508-427-9140 – AvaH@brocktonha.com

Asset Management

Dennis Sheedy – 508-427-9013 – DennisS@brocktonha.com
Diane Frazier – 508-427-9030 – DianeF@brocktonha.com
Elizabeth Riordan – 508-427-9158 – lizR@brocktonha.com
Lilian Antenor – 508-427-9067 – LillianA@brocktonha.com
Linda Dower – 508-427-9157 – LindaD@brocktonha.com
Melissa O’Malley – 508-427-9194 – MelissaO@brocktonha.com
Angela Salley – 508-427-9027 – AngelaS@brocktonha.com
Margaret McCluskey – Clerk 508-427-9071 – MargaretM@brocktonha.com
Melissa Pagan – 508-427-9022 – MelissaP@brocktonha.com
Tonya Fort – 508-427-9031 – TonyaF@brocktonha.com

Capital Improvements

Chris Barry – 508-427-9118 – Chrisb@brocktonha.com
Camille MacArthur – 508-427-9095 – CamilleM@brocktonha.com
Nancy Macedo – 508-427-9112 – NancyM@brocktonha.com

Executive

Thomas Thibeault – 508-427-9101 – tomt@brocktonha.com
Susan Keating – 508-427-9131 – SusanK@brocktonha.com

Family Self Sufficiency

 – 508-427-9010 –
Linda Milne Family – 508-583-6324 – LindaP@brocktonha.com

Finance

Michael Pacious – 508-427-9103 – Michaelp@brocktonha.com
Cheryl Elliott – 508-427-9106 – cheryle@brocktonha.com
Katrina Lam – 508-427-9139 – katrinal@brocktonha.com
Helen Tattrie – 508-427-9138 – Helent@brocktonha.com

Housing Administration/HR

Thomas Plouffe – 508-427-9130 – TomP@brocktonha.com

Human Resources

Donna Undzis – 508-427-9129  – DonnaU@brocktonha.com

Maintenance

Burnice Cajigas – 508-427-9114 – BurniceC@brocktonha.com
Melissa Padilla – 508-427-9115 – MPadilla@brocktonha.com
Vincent DeChristopher – 508-427-9183 – VinnieD@brocktonha.com
Steven Chetwynd – 508-427-9171 – SteveC@brocktonha.com
Regina Messina – 508-427-9005 – ReginaM@brocktonha.com

MIS/IT

Hugh Perrault – 508-427-9008 – Hugh@brocktonha.com

Rent Department

Allison Joyce – 508-427-9123 – AllisonF@brocktonha.com
Eva Poole – 508-588-6880 – EvaP@brocktonha.com
Joanne Buttner – 508-427-9160 – JoanneB@brocktonha.com
Wanda Massiah – 508-427-9120 – WandaM@brocktonha.com

Rental Assistance/Section 8

Chrislaine Bonny – 508-427-9152 – ChrislaineB@brocktonha.com
Carmela Pradieu – 508-427-9108 – CarmelaM@brocktonha.com
Crystal Guerra – 508-427-9080 – CGuerra@brocktonha.com
Daiana Carvalho – 508-427-9156 – DCarvalho@brocktonha.com
Flora Marchani – 508-427-9004 – floram@brocktonha.com
Karen Pechulis – 508-427-9155 – KarenP@brocktonha.com
Patricia Desgrosseilliers – 508-427-9144 – PatriciaD@brocktonha.com
Tamara Collymore – 508-427-9045 – TamaraC@brocktonha.com

Service Coordinator

Fred Welsh – 508-427-9072 – FredW@brocktonha.com
Fred Aloisi – 508-427-9037 – FredrickA@brocktonha.com
John Beals Jr. – 508-427-9060 – JBealsJR@brocktonha.com
Ron DiMarzio – 508-427-9190 – RonD@brocktonha.com
Shawna Medairos – 508-427-9042 – SMedairos@brocktonha.com

FAX Numbers

Maintenance Department – 508-580-6261
Manning Tower – 508-588-8271
Sergi Building – 508-559-0430